Hauptvorstand des SV Bösel e.V.

Name Funktion Adresse Ort Festnetz Mobil E-Mail
Gerd Stratmann 1. Vorsitzender Amselstraße 12 26219 Bösel 04494283 01758509988 gerd.stratmann@ewetel.net
Frank Südkamp 2. Vorsitzender Am Dorfpark 12 26219 Bösel 044948767800 01714780338 frank.suedkamp@web.de
Dieter Höffmann 3. Vorsitzender Garreler Straße 22 26219 Bösel 044948489 01627937081 dieter.hoeffmann@ewetel.net
Michael Brinkmann Jugendobmann Beethovenstraße 7 26219 Bösel 04494 921737 0173 3453502 brinkmann-michael@outlook.de
Peter Wendeln Stellv. Jugendobmann Azaleenstraße 14 26219 Bösel 04494 221 0173 2063411 wendeln62@gmail.com
Matthias Elsen Fussballobmann Berliner Ring 12 26219 Bösel 044941419 015141931618 matthiaselsen86@icloud.com
Rainer Oltmann Schiedsrichterobmann Am Pool 11 26219 Bösel 044948767866 01744054503 roltmann@at-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Hubert Bünger Kassenwart Lerchenstraße 7 26219 Bösel 044941716 016097262629 hubert.buenger@ewetel.net
Stefan Kenter Schriftführer Am Steinkamp 2 26219 Bösel 04494926605 016096488186 s.kenter@ewetel.net
Heinz Hülskamp Alte Herren Obmann Neuland 5 26219 Bösel 04494921034 01702781819 info@hoeffmann-bau.de
Christoph Vogelsang Platzwart Kardinal-von-Galen-Straße 33 26219 Bösel 04494879040 01705948322 christoph.vogelsang.1@web.de

Förderverein des SV Bösel e.V.

Name Funktion Adresse Ort Festnetz Mobil E-Mail
Sonja Kenter 1. Vorsitzende Am Steinkamp 2 26219 Bösel 04494 926605 0151 41843715 s.kenter@ewetel.net
Peter Wendeln 2. Vorsitzender Azaleenstraße 14 26219 Bösel 04494 221 0173 2063411 wendeln62@gmail.com
Linda Südkamp Kassenwart Am Dorfpark 12 26219 Bösel 04494 8767800 0151 19607667 linda.suedkamp@web.de
Dieter Höffmann Schriftführer Garreler Straße 22 26219 Bösel 04494 8489 0162 7937081 dieter.hoeffmann@ewetel.net
OBEN