Der Vorstand

Name Funktion Adresse Ort Festnetz Mobil E-Mail
Gerd Stratmann 1. Vorsitzender Amselstraße 12 26219 Bösel 04494283 01758509988 gerd.stratmann@ewetel.net
Frank Südkamp 2. Vorsitzender Am Dorfpark 12 26219 Bösel 044948767800 01714780338 frank.suedkamp@web.de
Dieter Höffmann 3. Vorsitzender Garreler Straße 22 26219 Bösel 044948489 01627937081 dieter.hoeffmann@ewetel.net
Thomas Menke Jugendobmann Tilsiter Straße 51 26219 Bösel 04494926843 01622566226 thomas.menke2@ewetel.net
Matthias Elsen Fussballobmann Berliner Ring 12 26219 Bösel 044941419 015141931618 matthiaselsen86@icloud.com
Rainer Oltmann Schiedsrichterobmann Am Pool 11 26219 Bösel 044948767866 01744054503 roltmann@at-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Rudolf Rüchel Kassenwart Tilsiter Straße 43 26219 Bösel 044949229980 01776463278 rudolf.ruechel2@ewe.net
Stefan Kenter Schriftführer Am Steinkamp 2 26219 Bösel 04494926605 016096488186 s.kenter@ewetel.net
Hubert Bünger Förderverein Lerchenstraße 7 26219 Bösel 044941716 016097262629 hubert.buenger@ewetel.net
Heinz Hülskamp Alte Herren Obmann Neuland 5 26219 Bösel 04494921034 01702781819 info@hoeffmann-bau.de
Christoph Vogelsang Platzwart Kardinal-von-Galen-Straße 33 26219 Bösel 04494879040 01705948322 christoph.vogelsang.1@web.de
OBEN